The Independent Panel on the Global Response to Ebola, is made up of 19 international panelists representing varying backgrounds and areas of expertise. 

The complete list of panelists is as follows:

Dr. Peter Piot, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine (Chair)
Dr. Ashish Jha, Harvard Global Health Institute/Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health (Co-chair)
Dr. Muhammad Pate, Duke Global Health Institute (Co-chair)
Dr. Devi Sridhar, Edinburgh Medical School (Co-chair)
Dr. Suerie Moon, Harvard Global Health Institute/Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health/Harvard Kennedy School (Study Director)
Dr. Chelsea Clinton, Bill, Hillary & Chelsea Clinton Foundation
Ms. Sophie Delaunay, Médecins Sans Frontières
Ms. Valnora Edwin, Campaign for Good Governance
Dr. Mosoka Fallah, Action Contre La Faim International (ACF)
Mr. David Fidler, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Dr. Laurie Garrett, Council on Foreign Relations
Dr. Eric Goosby, University of California, San Francisco
Dr. Larry Gostin, Georgetown University
Dr. David Heymann, Chatham House
Dr. Kelley Lee, Simon Fraser University
Dr. Gabriel Leung, The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Steve Morrison, Center for Strategic and International Studies
Dr. Jorge Saavedra, AIDS Healthcare Foundation
Dr. Marcel Tanner, Swiss Tropical & Public Health Institute